Welcome to Community Wellness & Mindfulness!

 What is Community Wellness & Mindfulness? 

 Scientifically-based programs led by certified instructors that connect people to nature, one another, and themselves. 

See our calendar of events below.

  1. Tue Jul. 27

  2. Wed Jul. 28

  3. Thu Jul. 29

  4. Fri Jul. 30

  5. Mon Aug. 2

  6. Tue Aug. 3

  7. Tue Aug. 3

  8. Wed Aug. 4

  9. Thu Aug. 5

  10. Fri Aug. 6

  11. Mon Aug. 9

  12. Tue Aug. 10

  13. Wed Aug. 11

  14. Thu Aug. 12

  15. Fri Aug. 13

View All

Virtual Community Wellness & Mindfulness Virtual Resources

With current events, many people are not enjoying wellness and mindfulness classes with people as usual. 

Here are some free resources similar to sessions you can expect when larger in-person classes will be held. 


 Free Online Yoga for Kids  Adults Opens in new window