City-County Merger

Helpful Documents

Find Your District(s)

Legislative Districts

Senator Jill Schupp, District 24

201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 427
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-9762
Email

Representative Dean Plocher, District 89

201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 233-A
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-1544
Email 

Representative Tracy McCreery, District 88

201 W Capitol Ave., Rm.  101-A
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-7535
Email


Elected Officials

  Name Email Phone
Mayor Jon Dalton Mayor@town-and-country.org 314-486-9991
Ward 1 Skip Mange MangeS@town-and-country.org 314-567-4869
Ward 1 Lynn Wright WrightLH@town-and-country.org 314-609-5644
Ward 2 Tiffany Frautschi FrautschiT@town-and-country.org 314-824-8280
Ward 2 Lindsey Butler ButlerL@town-and-country.org 314-556-1123
Ward 3 Fred Meyland-Smith MeylandSmithFJ@town-and-country.org 314-878-0220
Ward 3 Matt Reuter ReuterM@town-and-country.org 314-956-8857
Ward 4 Jon Benigas BenigasJ@town-and-country.org 314-434-6011
Ward 4 Sue Allen AllenS@town-and-country.org 314-265-3824