Board of Aldermen

18-19 Board of Aldermen

   2018-2019 Board of Aldermen 
Standing from left: Sue Allen, Matt Reuter, Jon Benigas, Fred-Meyland-Smith, Skip Mange, Lynn Wright
Seated from left: Tiffany Frautschi, Mayor Jon Dalton, Lindsey Butler


All meetings of the Board of Aldermen are posted and open to the public except as otherwise provided by law. 

  • 2nd and 4th Monday of each month
  • 7:00 PM
  • Municipal Center-1011 Municipal Center Drive, Town & Country, MO 63131

Agendas & Minutes

Most Recent Agenda | All Agendas

Information Availability

To automatically receive an email when the upcoming agenda, proposed legislation, and full packet are posted. Please sign up for the "BOA-Agendas & Legislation" Notify Me list by clicking here
You may also view the entire packet (including legislation, memos, plans, etc.) for the upcoming meeting by visiting the document center.
*Please note, the agendas and related information will be posted the Friday immediately preceding each meeting. Sign up for the Notify Me list to receive the information in real time.



The Mayor and Board of Aldermen are responsible for the care and management of the City. As elected officials, they are responsible for passing all ordinances, policies, and other such regulations for the good of the City. The Mayor is elected at large and serves a four year term. The Board of Aldermen consists of eight residents with two elected from each ward to serve two year terms.

To view information about elections, click here.

Elected Officials

  Name Email Phone
Mayor Jon Dalton 314-486-9991
Ward 1 Skip Mange 314-567-4869
Ward1 Pam Holman 314-828-5900
Ward 2 Lindsey Butler 314-556-1123
Ward 2 Tiffany Frautschi 314-824-8280
Ward 3 Matt Reuter 314-956-8857
Ward 3 Ryan Mortland 314-612-4719
Ward 4 Jon Benigas 314-434-6011
Ward 4 Sue Allen 314-265-3824

Locate your Ward

If you need assistance, please contact City Clerk Ashley McNamara at or (314) 587-2806.

Ward Map

Further Information

To view notices regarding public hearings to be held before the Board of Aldermen, please click here.

Contact the City Clerk Ashley McNamara with further questions via email or at (314) 587-2806.