Board of Aldermen

Meetings


All meetings of the Board of Aldermen are posted and open to the public except as otherwise provided by law. 

  • 2nd and 4th Monday of each month
  • 7:00 PM
  • Municipal Center-1011 Municipal Center Drive, Town & Country, MO 63131

Agendas & Minutes


Most Recent Agenda | All Agendas

Information Availability


To automatically receive an email when the upcoming agenda, proposed legislation, and full packet are posted. Please sign up for the "BOA-Agendas & Legislation" Notify Me list by clicking here
 
You may also view the entire packet (including legislation, memos, plans, etc.) for the upcoming meeting by visiting the document center.
*Please note, the agendas and related information will be posted the Friday immediately preceding each meeting. Sign up for the Notify Me list to receive the information in real time.

 

Purpose

 
The Mayor and Board of Aldermen are responsible for the care and management of the City. As elected officials, they are responsible for passing all ordinances, policies, and other such regulations for the good of the City. The Mayor is elected at large and serves a four year term. The Board of Aldermen consists of eight residents with two elected from each ward to serve two year terms.

To view information about elections, click here.

Elected Officials

  Name Email Phone
Mayor Jon Dalton Mayor@town-and-country.org 314-486-9991
Ward 1 Barbara Ann Hughes HughesB@town-and-country.org 314-872-8228
Ward1 Pam Holman HolmanP@town-and-country.org 314-828-5900
Ward 2 Fritz Wiesehan WiesehanF@town-and-country.org 314-520-2498
Ward 2 Tiffany Frautschi FrautschiT@town-and-country.org 314-824-8280
Ward 3 Jeff Wittmaier WittmaierJ@town-and-country.org 314-275-0668
Ward 3 Ryan Mortland MortlandR@town-and-country.org 314-612-4719
Ward 4 Jon Benigas BenigasJ@town-and-country.org 314-434-6011
Ward 4 Sue Allen AllenS@town-and-country.org 314-265-3824

Locate your Ward

If you need assistance, please contact City Clerk Ashley McNamara at McNamaraAN@town-and-country.org or (314) 587-2806.

Ward Map

Further Information


To view notices regarding public hearings to be held before the Board of Aldermen, please click here.

If you are interested in learning more about serving on a board or commission, please see the Commission Handbook and complete the Commission Application, if interested.

Contact the City Clerk Ashley McNamara with further questions via email or at (314) 587-2806.