Board of Aldermen

BOA 15-16

   2015-2016 Board of Aldermen 
Standing from left: Linda Rallo, Skip Mange, Lynn Wright, Jon Benigas, Fred-Meyland-Smith, Gussie Crawford
Seated from left: Tiffany Frautschi, Mayor Jon Dalton, Amy Anderson

Meetings
All meetings of the Board of Aldermen are posted and open to the public except as otherwise provided by law. 

  • 2nd and 4th Monday of each month
  • 7:00 PM
  • Municipal Center-1011 Municipal Center Drive, Town & Country, MO 63131

Agendas & Minutes
Most Recent Agenda | All Agendas

Information Availability
To automatically receive an email when the upcoming agenda and proposed legislation are posted, please sign up for the "BOA-Agendas & Legislation" Notify Me list by clicking here.  

You may also view the information for the upcoming meeting after it is posted by visiting the document center.
*Please note, the agendas and proposed legislation will be posted the Friday immediately preceding each meeting. Sign up for the Notify Me list to receive the information in real time.

 Purpose 
The Mayor and Board of Aldermen are responsible for the care and management of the City. As elected officials, they are responsible for passing all ordinances, policies, and other such regulations for the good of the City. The Mayor is elected at large and serves a four year term. The Board of Aldermen consists of eight residents with two elected from each ward to serve two year terms.

Elected Officials

  Name Email Phone
Mayor Jon Dalton Mayor@town-and-country.org 314-989-0270
Ward 1 Skip Mange MangeS@town-and-country.org 314-567-4869
Ward 1 Lynn Wright WrightLH@town-and-country.org 314-609-5644
Ward 2 Lindsey Butler ButlerL@town-and-country.org 314-556-1123
Ward 2 Tiffany Frautschi FrautschiT@town-and-country.org 314-824-8280
Ward 3 Gussie Crawford CrawfordGB@town-and-country.org 314-434-2191
Ward 3 Fred Meyland-Smith MeylandSmithFJ@town-and-country.org 314-878-0220
Ward 4 Jon Benigas BenigasJ@town-and-country.org 314-434-6011
Ward 4 Linda Rallo RalloL@town-and-country.org 314-330-8442
Further Information
To view notices regarding public hearings to be held before the Board of Aldermen, please click here.

To view a Ward Map of the City, please click here.
 
Contact the City Clerk Ashley McNamara with further questions via email or at (314) 587-2806.